Comprehensive Plan Advisory Committee December 7, 2021

A meeting of the City of Waxahachie Comprehensive Plan Advisory Committee (CPAC) was held in the City Council Chamber at City Hall, 401 S. Rogers, Waxahachie, Texas, on Tuesday, December 7, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

Council Members Present:	Doug Barnes, Mayor, Council Member Place 2 Billie Wallace, Mayor Pro Tem Place 4 David Hill, Council Member Place 1, Chairman Melissa Olson, Council Member Place 3
Council Member Absent:	Travis Smith, Council Member Place 5
Planning & Zoning Members Present:	Rick Keeler David Hudgins Erik Test
Planning & Zoning Members Absent:	Melissa Ballard Betty Square Coleman Bonney Ramsey Jim Phillips
Council Appointee Present:	Joann Wiggins
Council Appointees Absent:	Tina Ensinia Kathleen Bowen, Vice Chairman Charles B. Beatty Stacey Bailey Bruce Zimmerman Shane Henry
Others Present:	Michael Scott, City Manager Albert Lawrence, Deputy City Manager Shon Brooks, Executive Director of Development Services Jennifer Pruitt, Director of Planning Amber Villarreal, City Secretary

Chairman David Hill was unable to call the meeting to order due to lack of quorum.

Respectfully submitted,

Amber Villarreal City Secretary