Impact Fee Advisory Committee October 28, 2019

A regular meeting of the Impact Fee Advisory Committee of the City of Waxahachie was held on Monday, October 28, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. in the Council Conference Room, 401 S. Rogers, Waxahachie, Texas.

Members Present: David Hill

Chuck Beatty
Clyde Hargrove

Brett Hess Joe Rust

Members Absent: Rick Keeler, Chairman

Melissa Ballard Mike Ramsey Jeff Frazier John Houston George Salvador

Others Present: Michael Scott, City Manager

Albert Lawrence, Assistant City Manager Tommy Ludwig, Assistant City Manager

Shon Brooks, Planning Director

Amber Villarreal, Acting City Secretary

1. Call to Order

The meeting was cancelled due to lack of quorum.

Respectfully submitted,

Amber Villarreal
Acting City Secretary